Contact Us

Phone: 252-726-7102
Email: info@firstmethodist.life
Mailing Address: 900 Arendell Street, Morehead City, NC 28557
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-1:00pm
Powell Osteen: posteen@firstmethodist.life
Sarah Williams: swilliams@firstmethodist.life
Patrick Whaley: pwhaley@firstmethodist.life
Phil Routszong: phil@firstmethodist.life
Rob Blackwell: riseband@firstmethodist.life
Ernie Giblin: office@firstmethodist.life
Kim Mccoury: kmccoury@firstmethodist.life
Shanna du Mont: shanna@firstmmethodist.life
Waylon Bell: wbell@firstmethodist.life
Sabrina Juarez: facilities@firstmethodist.life

Get In Touch

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to get started.

We have 265 parking spots available within a 2 block radius of First Methodist Morehead City. If you are able, please reserve the spaces in the Arendell Lot for those that need a close spot. Parking can be found at the Murrelle, Amber Hughes and Martza Majstoravich Law Office, Chalk and Gibbs Insurance Office, Carteret County History Museum, Harvell and Collins Law Office, the Travis and Mary Day Lot (old First Citizens property next to Webb Library/Reeds Coffee), The Webb Library Building, Morehead City Train Depot, and the side streets of Bridges and  Arendell.

Service Times

Sunday Mornings

8:30am & 11:00am Traditional
8:30 & 9:45am The Rise Contemporary

Sunday school

8:30am Kids
9:45am Adults and Kids